So, now what

Warb_Null

I joined up when i saw my blue diver pass by on the sins forum. VaderEclipse told me i'd be welcome even if i don't test much.

So here i am

For those who don't know me, i'm a modeller mostly for Empire at War. I'm a complete noob when it commes to sins modding.

I hope to lend my assistence in the modeling and skinning department.

So, the important question : how can i help. what is needed ?

• Replies 231
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Models and skins (the color/CL texture, aka. main one, and if you can make them, detailed light/DA). Hands down the one thing that we really lack, and the one thing I can't make or do myself. A partial list:

High Priority:

BTL Y-Wing (from scratch)

Your Harrier Frigate (lights need to be merged with the main material [plan to use it as the Agave's model])

Mediator (lacks proper UV/skin, current skin is a filler; engines fine however)

Viscount (lacks proper UV/skin, current skin is a filler, engines "spots" are non-existent on the model)

Praetor SD (lacks proper UV/skin; engines fine)

Lower Priority:

Tector Star Destroyer (from scratch)

CIS star base (can be anything that fits the look)

I'll complete this list later this week, after the final I got, though everything else is truly flavor and minor things, these are all the "big" ones so to speak. I'm also planning to slap in your amazing Republic Station (level 5) as the Republic's star base, and miniaturized versions of the level 2 and 3 as the civilian and military research stations, respectfully, for the non-Vong factions.