Spartan's Offer

Dorkthehunter

Good idea?  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Good idea?

• Yes
    • No

Well guys you always have a home with modcraft.net. The short list of services we offer to the guilds/clans and projects that decide to become part of our community is customized blogs, galleries & forums both public & private, a Ventrilo VoIP server, project sub-domains, FTP server(s), email addresses, project and guild hosting, a Radio Station, streaming media server(s), chat services, a torrent tracker, news letters and more.

What do you guys think?

Protecting the world from those who have an IQ higher than 30! Huzzah!

Trust me...I'm a professional.

Some other members and I are trying to be superheroes and save the forums. But we can't do it on our own. We need your help! Join us!

http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/5380/pffuserbar2modnp0.jpg

Aloha!

Again guys you dont have to close the community.Such an extreme measure would be bad to say the least epically after many of you have spent more then a year as part of this community. If you decide to become part of modcraft.net you essentially would really only be changing domain names. Moreover you would be getting a loads more services as a result. I have know Cain for several years and he knows me well we have the same goals and objectives for Internet based game oriented communities so if you guys do agree to move you can be sure you will not have to move again. 

"The greatest pain a man can suffer is to have knowledge of much, and power over nothing" - Herodotus

Do you think that we can be hosted without an actual topics merging. I mean like here. pff.evolution.modcraft - something like this.

- The Trivium Organization - Community Manager -

- Petroglyph Fan Forums - CoAdmin & Human Resources Manager -

Do you think that we can be hosted without an actual topics merging. I mean like here. pff.evolution.modcraft - something like this.