Blacksquadron!

DarthBob52

Its kinda silly to have a clan BEFORE the game comes out, Long BEFORE the game comes out. Sounds cool though ill check it out.

but mr fishy, we cannot create a clan before it comes out, we will once it gers out! we will be known as Theguyswhoknewabouthisgamebeforeallyounoobsyousuxanuhaxxor!!wePWNyou clan.

or just the General Vader club :P

but ya it would be cool if we were all in a clan

I've have you now - Lord Vader

How about:

Galactic Alliance Clan (if it is Imperial and Rebels)

Hand of Palpatine Clan (Imperial Only)

Hand of Thrawn Clan (Imperial Only)

Petroglyph Avengers (???)

Ow Our Brains Hurt Trying to Come Up with a Cool Name Clan (???) :D

Freedom's Army (Rebels)

Hopelessly Outnumbered (Rebels)

Are any of these good?

Protecting the world from those who have an IQ higher than 30! Huzzah!

Trust me...I'm a professional.

Some other members and I are trying to be superheroes and save the forums. But we can't do it on our own. We need your help! Join us!

http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/5380/pffuserbar2modnp0.jpg

OPFF sounds like a police short form name........... (O.P.P for example : "Ontario Provincial Police" :roll:

To me OPFF is like "Ontario Police Fire Fighting" :P

(damn I cant spell for beans and so i'm trying to find new ways of saying things.........)

Lol anyways what was this topic about anywways ?

Let me get this straight... a clan? As in kilts and warpaint?

I don't feel the need to be initiated into a PFF clan if I'm honest, I just play for fun. Don't get me wrong, when the game comes out and if anyone here wanted one vs me that would be fine, but me in a clan? Sorry, but I think I can do without that.

"And the moral of the story is: Appreciate what you've got, because basically; I'm fantastic." ~ Holly, Red Dwarf

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y143/Lord_Darkmark/Forcedbanner01.jpg

http://www.starwarsforced.co.uk