Staff meet and greet

Stratus

• SWR Staff - Executive

say hello, let us know more about your experience and skills.

Also exchange contact information here (mostly just IM)

I'm on MSN at evillejedi@gmail.com (though I work EST work times so I won't be around during the week much)

I will attempt to get a chat together of staff in a day or two to get things organized and hand out work assignments.

Edited by EvilleJedi

• 2 weeks later...

Hey, im Antilles,

Ive worked on a couple mods for EaW, most of them died due to leaders busy in the real world, i work in Photoshop alot as a Pastime, Im currently working on my schools new Web Banner, Im a fast learner and well, i get along well!!

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n292/Admiral_Antilles/UaW-2.png

Hi, I'm Rogue Jedi,

I've never actually done any real modding before but I've been a programmer for about 7 years now, 6 in PHP, the last year in C# and some mixed Java and C++ play time. I did PHP freelancing as a day job up until just over a year ago where I started a C# job and I've been there ever since.

ermau@hotmail.com is my MSN. I typically get home around 6PM EST.

Hello guys!

You can reach me through here (obviously) and my email is: laracuente_pedro@msn.com.

I've started working on music for the mod (editing MIDIs, making them useable for VSTis and whatnot) so that's what I'll be doing most of the time. I'm *not* a pro coder or modeller but I've modded games before (including scripting in Neverwinter Nights for example) and I used to model my own spaceship ideas in 3ds Max a few years ago. I can adapt very easily so once our tools are in place I could do some research to be ready to give you a helping hand when you need it. Whenever I'm not able to work on the audio tracks that is.

I'm very very busy but I'll usually be able to reply to your messages within a day or two. :)

• SWR Staff - Executive