Overview?

Would any of you like to give your honest opinion of how the game plays maybe provide a little bit of background for people considering considering to play it.

Also please rate it out of 10 on the following Criteria.

1. Playability

2. Interest Level

3. Graphics

4. Sound Effects

5. Storyline

Also please state your honest Learning Curve.

(Stating which format you own the game on as well please. Xbox 360 or PC.)

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n292/Admiral_Antilles/Thrawncopy.jpg

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/3269/pffuserbar2globalmodnx9.jpg

I Support the Resistance!

• 2 weeks later...

I will try my best but note that i am not that good at making very long posts.

First off ill start with back ground.

This game is a semi sequel to Westwoods C&C Tiberian Sun/Fire storm (so if you want to know more i would get these games but note they are quite old). Before i go any futher i must tell you that the whole point of this series is Tiberium, a crystal that land on earth some time in the 1990's which is used as money in the game, however is toxic to humans. In the game, you can choose from three sides GDI ( Global Defense Initiative), Nod, and the Scrin.

GDI are basically the good guys of the story, they are at war with nod and are attempting to get rid of them.

NOD, as you can guess, are the bad guys they are terrorists and promote the spread of tiberium; led by Kane.

The Scrin; are aliens that will invade earth in this game and are hostile to both NOD and GDI.

Now back to the back ground. In the start their are three zones that the world is divided into blue,yellow, and red.

Blue zones are the ones that are protected by GDI so their is no tiberium in these zones and they are all well maintained, however, there are not many of them.

Yellow Zones, cover most of the world and are habitable for Humans, however they're torn apart by war with Nod, because this is where they operate mostly.