Re: Space Domination

dthif1980

Hi all,

got a quick question. What can you do when the enemy has a fleet in orbit on every planet you own ? (I still control the ground)

In Rebellion, you could sabotage starships, but I don't know how I can still play when this happens.

This can be a very effective strategy if not "counterable".

Thanks.

Well...a big question is which side are you, Rebels or Imperials?

Protecting the world from those who have an IQ higher than 30! Huzzah!

Trust me...I'm a professional.

Some other members and I are trying to be superheroes and save the forums. But we can't do it on our own. We need your help! Join us!

http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/5380/pffuserbar2modnp0.jpg

well in my case, the Empire controls many planets. I only have 4 and the Empire likes to put starships over half of my planets. I just tought    of this strategy and wanted to know how can somebody get out of this situation.

Im not really that good with raid party. Any of you hae some tips for me ?

Im new to Empire at War, but a long time fan of Rebellion.

Thx

well in my case, the Empire controls many planets. I only have 4 and the Empire likes to put starships over half of my planets. I just tought    of this strategy and wanted to know how can somebody get out of this situation.

Im not really that good with raid party. Any of you hae some tips for me ?

Im new to Empire at War, but a long time fan of Rebellion.

Thx

Are you playing with heroes? Then you might be able to pull something off. If you can get Admiral Ackbar, Rogue Squadron(not necessarily needed), Millenium Falcon, and Antilles together, then you can fight one of the Imperial fleets and could win(hopefully you can fight their weakest one)or a pirate fleet if any exist.

While you are waiting for the heroes, you have two primary options on what to do with your money: