Jump to content

MP new camp.

Recommended Posts

Rebel Control: Alderaan, Yavin 4, Dantooine, Vergesso Asteroids


Neutral Control: Endor, Bespin, Shola, Polus, Bonodan, Dagaboh, Bothawui


Pirate: Nal Hutta, Taris, Hoth, Abragado-Rae, Atzerri, Tatooine




Kyke/Mara added.

Edited by plokoon9619
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright (c) 1999-2022 by SWRebellion Community - All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters. Star Wars(TM) is a registered trademark of LucasFilm, Ltd. We are not affiliated with LucasFilm or Walt Disney. This is a fan site and online gaming community (non-profit). Powered by Invision Community

  • Create New...