Rate Story Ideas

Dorkthehunter

This is for people to post their story ideas and for others to rate them.(who would have thought of that??)

Please, don't copy anyone else's ideas or I will come to your house, eat all of your cookies, steal all of your lollipops, and then huff and puff and blow your house down.(i'm serious) Don't plagerize. Thank you.

You can post an idea, with at least some background info, maybe a little teaser, but nothing too long.

Protecting the world from those who have an IQ higher than 30! Huzzah!

Trust me...I'm a professional.

Some other members and I are trying to be superheroes and save the forums. But we can't do it on our own. We need your help! Join us!

http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/5380/pffuserbar2modnp0.jpg

I would give that a 0/10!!! F minus minus! It didn't have much of a plot, setting, or theme and only one character! ;D

Some other members and I are trying to be superheroes and save the forums. But we can't do it on our own. We need your help! Join us!

please don' post junk here, any how, I am doing a story about clone comados, I will post it when the plot is finsihed

Evacuate, in our moment of triumph. I think you overestimate their chances. :)

Please can you post a comment on My clone story, in fan fiction. :)

http://pff.swrebellion.com/index.php?topic=2306.0

(\_/)

(O.O)

(> <) This is Bunny. Copy Bunny into your signature to help him on his way to world Domination

Stellar digs through his files... Aha!

To start off this discussion I’ll give you a couple of quotes from Timothy Zahn’s Vision of the Future and Survivor’s Quest…

Outbound Flight:  Why was it really destroyed and how?

“At any rate Doriana explained the entire situation to Thrawn and convinced him that Outbound Flight had to be destroyed.  Two weeks later, when the ship arrived in Chiss Space, Thrawn was waiting.” - Admiral Parck