Realism or Balance?

Darth_Ryan

Do you prefer realism or balance?  

74 members have voted

1. 1. Do you prefer realism or balance?

• Balance
    • Realsim

These factors could make or break any game. Do you want realism where most of the rebel's ships are scrapped together pieces of junk and have inferior weapons and training? Or do you want a nice balancing feature that completely ruins the fun but gives the other side a fighting chance?

(Realism pertaining to the SW universe)

• Replies 78
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Beowulf, this is a very good poll/discussion topic! Good work!

Realism all the way! Balance is for cookies!

Protecting the world from those who have an IQ higher than 30! Huzzah!

Trust me...I'm a professional.

Some other members and I are trying to be superheroes and save the forums. But we can't do it on our own. We need your help! Join us!

http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/5380/pffuserbar2modnp0.jpg

hmmm... when I posted this same question on lucasarts a while back, I was flamed for favoring realism

Don't take it personally! Those guys are mean.

Some other members and I are trying to be superheroes and save the forums. But we can't do it on our own. We need your help! Join us!

actually they're more stupid than mean, but mostly because I had built up a reputation on that site under a certain screen name....

Please tell me it's not cheesinator, please tell me it's not......

If you tell me, then someone from LEC will find you and kill you, so don't tell.

I posted there for a while, then I found this one, and I have been here ever since!

Realism here, love the fact that the Reb ships are junk myself, makes the game that much more fun. :D

not all the ships were junk, just look at the Mon Cal ships, and the Corellian ships are not junk, not to mention the A-wings and X-wings.

anyways im for realism.