How long was your longest Rebellion game?

Bill

Question

• Answers 84
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

I purposely make mine last a long time, gaining and losing ground on purpose and, of course, on "accident". A straight game I want to end quickly can go as short as a day. Longest: I have a game I've been working on for close to two years now. :lol:

My games now tend to drift into what La_Forge stated, mainly due to character development...(it's fun to get those Jedi well up there, especially on these leadership stats...boy do those Star Destroyers move...)
http://www.jahled.co.uk/smallmonkeywars.gif

Lord_La_forge wrote:

And what's the stardate?

Um . . . not sure. The game isn't currently installed (yes, I am evil), but I have the game saved for when I do reinstall it.

well why don't you go check it?!?

my longest rebellion game was about 4k days. but then i was playing for 6-8 hours a day. but now i'm not playing anymore because my computer crashed :evil: and i'm doing all my online stuff on school :?

If there was a TK-421 there must have been a TK-13

One was more than 10,000 days. I always play with a large galaxy and usually only stop, after every planet is under my control :D

It just looks cool, if every system has your colors :wink:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/5183/animated9pn.gif

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/1778/reloadedbannerdu8.gif

http://www.swrebellion.com/images/banners/rebellionbanner02or6.gif

Guest Scathane
My games now tend to drift into what La_Forge stated, mainly due to character development...(it's fun to get those Jedi well up there, especially on these leadership stats...boy do those Star Destroyers move...)
How high do you get your Jedi? And do you get them that high using RebEd or not?