OMG

Hadoken13

Well soemof us use the smae username in different places. I've used TSKNF twice, TheyShallKnowNoFear twice, and Indum about four times now. So no big shock, but still...wow.....

"My doctor says I have a malformed public duty gland and a natural deficiency in moral fibre and am therefore excused from saving universes"-Ford Prefect

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/9513/bam7hn.gif

Sad... So sad... Was he dropped on his head when he was little? Or exsposed to large amounts of un-refined lead?

I tend to use swiftdraw when I can... But...

Swiftdraw: lost count, most commonly used name.

Swiftlydead: UT2k4 and occasional CS:Source SN. I use this because I die really quickly in these games.

Identitystolen: When swiftdraw is already taken. Used on two forums and Battlefield 2

3\/1| @[)|\/|1|\|: When I play on a local game center's CS;Source server, for I'm an admin there.

I'm always Fobdo-always...except in Guild Wars cause that doesn't work

:!: THE MIDGET ONE IS BACK DUCK AND COVER THINK OF THE CHILDREN!!

"My doctor says I have a malformed public duty gland and a natural deficiency in moral fibre and am therefore excused from saving universes"-Ford Prefect

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/9513/bam7hn.gif

Back in high school the plan was always to use the "special education" students (read: the mentally challanged) in the school as meat shields in case of any violent uprisings. My friends and I figured throwing cookies it the right direction would get them into postion....

damn hippies......BURN HIM TO THE STAKE YAAARR!!!!!!

but man...you made things soo trippy....woa.....i have 34 fingers on each of my 3 hands....twisted and far out dude......

He's like a pirate....

I want un-ban! lol i got banned from the forum cause i yelled at the guy who made that,who was a mod, and he banned me

I want un-ban! lol i got banned from the forum cause i yelled at the guy who made that,who was a mod, and he banned me