PFF SWEAW Under Construction

Stratus

The SWEaW forums are free forums. All the adds that you guys see in the banner abouve are from forumer.com. We are a non profit community. Until we are fully ready pls. feel free to post. I should also mention that as soon as Petroglyph will have an official forum (end of the year) we will all move there and we will inform you via mass email.

The Admin.

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams"

Petroglyph FF Admin.

When Mike will reply I will ask him :) until then I will finsih the interview. I think is better to do it after the E3 :idea:

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams"

Petroglyph FF Admin.

Ok ! Keep close :) The TTO will ry to help you as much as we can. Since I'm a Community Manager at the RTW headquoters I will be able to help you more.

EDIT. We have gone public at TWC with the TTO support (Burebista). It is a great news.

- The Trivium Organization - Community Manager -

- Petroglyph Fan Forums - CoAdmin & Human Resources Manager -

• 9 months later...

Since the release of the game is near I thought that it will be a good commemorative event to resurrect the first PFF topic.

I hope Ismael is ok and he will get soon online - I miss him allot and the rest of PFF and Petroglyph do too.

Back then we never imagined that we could create PFF - but in the end Ismael followed Mike's advice so ... here we are now after almost a year of existence.

Even today PFF is a unusual game site due to the fact that half of the admins are devs and half fans, we are almost hidden and with limited traditional internet publicity... not to mention our URL who for me has a magic calling. Old SW fans still remember SW Rebellion :)

What can I say - the PFF community made Star Wars history and for that we all deserve to congratulate our self’s. We did a good job.

Thank you guys for being here with us - feel at home - and enjoy your time spent on PFF.