Music Interests!

Jonaray

Hey all, I was just curious as to what music you are all into?

I am a musician myself so I appreciate all music styles.

However, I love Dance/Trance and Rock most of all!

I am a trance producer and DJ, and will be doing a world tour next year so yeah! That is my music tastes. Maybe mention some bands aswell as genres!

Its all about the music!

I used to be a jock at a few radio stations, which is what I went to college for. Anyway I like a variety of music- I am pretty eclectic. Blondie is one of my favorite bands along with Rush and especially 80's music. I enjoy almost anything depending on my mood though I don't like current rap only a few early rap songs. -Grand Moff Conway

Hmm, my likes:

-Industrial - like

-Alternative

-Metal

-Heavy metal

-Some Death Metal

-Progressive Death

-Doom metal

-Hard Rock (I dont know, some bands I like apparently go in this catagory according to my friends)

-Various ambient

-Some classical

-Can't go by an old classic like Black Sabbath or Led Zepplin

-Psytrance and simular techno for studying

Umm, bands . . . Well there's Nine Inch Nails (My personal favourite), Opeth, Anathema, Tool, A Perfect Cirlce, Coal Chamber, Evergrey, been listening to some Dressdon Dolls lately, Immortal, KMFDM, Marilyn Manson, My Dying Bride, Dark Tranquility, Novembre, The Prodigy, Rammstein, Rob or White Zombie, Smashing Pumkins, Soul Fly, Sepultura, Static X, The Tea Party, Infected Mushroom, Dark Soho. . .

And so forth :roll:

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/1778/reloadedbannerdu8.gif

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/1333/3dartistbanneranimationws1.gif

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/4026/rebellionbannerdi2.gif

My music taste revolves around alternative rock, punk, and pop punk. Heres some o' my bands (in no particular order, aside from the first three):